SIG Advisory Board


The SIG Advisory Board is comprised of sourcing, procurement and outsourcing thought leaders from some of the most innovative and globally-recognized companies in the world. Board members serve a three-year term and provide advice and insight into the latest policies, procedures, member benefits and innovations which allow SIG to remain on the forefront of relevant topics.

Jeff Amsel

CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Chief Procurement Officer

Tony Filippone

Axis Capital
Chief Procurement Officer

Amy Fong

Everest Group
Vice President

Al Girardi

Global Vice President of Marketing & Chief Marketing Officer

Daryl Hammett

Amazon Web Services (AWS)
Global Head of LM and Operations

Ed Hansen

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
Partner, Co-Chair, Digital Transformation and Managed Services Group

Rajeev Karmacharya

Fannie Mae (Federal National Mortgage Association)
Managing Director, Strategic Sourcing and Category Management

Purvee Kondal, NACD.DC

Albertsons Companies
Senior Director of Technology & Engineering Sourcing

Michael van Keulen

Chief Procurement Officer

Doug Kortfelt

SVP, Procurement Services Leader, Global Operations

Joseph Martinez

Bank of New York Mellon
formerly Global Chief Procurement Officer

Mike Morsch

CDK Global
Vice President, Global Procurement and Supply Chain

Elissa Ouyang

California Water Service Group
Chief Procurement Officer

Emily Rakowski

Chief Marketing Officer

Greg Tennyson

VSP Global
Chief Procurement Officer

Achim Voermanek

Global Vice President Procurement Product Strategy

Michele Wesseling

TD Securities Limited
Associate Vice President, Global Third Party Management Office